top of page
Book cover.jpg

The Four Eternal Mahavakyas (Great Sayings) from the Upanishads:


pragñānam brahma - "Consciousness is Brahman" (Aitareya Upanishad)


ayam ātmā brahma - "This Self is Brahman" (Mandukya Upanishad)


tat tvam asi - "Thou art That" (Chhandogya Upanishad)


aham brahmāsmi - "I am Brahman" (Brihadaranyaka Upanishad)


This Anthology of Ten Primary Upanishads contains the wealth of wisdom of the ages. Now available in hardcover, paperback and e-book formats. 

bottom of page